Contact the Lake Hills Homeowners Association

Your Name
Your Email
Your Message
Your Captcha
Repeat Captcha


Lake Hills
Homeowners Association

Current Board Members

Rob Brass

Vice President
Mitch Headley

John Kemp

Rob Dunn

Lee Davenport
Rob Davis
Hunter Edwards
Alicia French
Preston Fulmer
Preston Fulmer Jr.
Joe Griffin
Eric Lambert
Joe Robinson
Chris Smith

Sign up for Annual HOA Dues

Who needs annual reminders?
Select an option below to have your dues automatically charged each year through PayPal.


Lake Hills By-Laws pdf

© 2019 Lake Hills Home Owners Association, Newnan GA 30263 · Site Design by